Daniel C 201910
Daniel Carlsson

Säljare/Försäljningschef

daniel.carlsson@autoverkstaden.se
daniel.carlsson@autoverkstaden.se
Per 150X150
Per Eriksson

Försäljningschef

0454-302184
per.eriksson@autoverkstaden.se
Rolf
Rolf Magnusson

Rolf Magnusson

0454-302185
rolf.magnusson@autoverkstaden.se
Tom
Tom Haraldsson

Säljare/Företagssäljare

0454-302188
tom.haraldsson@autoverkstaden.se
Mattias Sjoeman Hemsida
Mattias Sjöman

Servicemarknadschef

0477-551 52
mattias.sjoman@autoverkstaden.se
Jim
Jim Hermansson

Servicerådgivare/Skador

0454-302183
jim.hermansson@autoverkstaden.se
Roger 150X150
Roger Johansson

Servicerådgivare

0454-302182
verkstad.karlshamn@autoverkstaden.se
Tony
Tony Nilsson

Reservdelsansvarig

0454-302186
reservdelar.karlshamn@autoverkstaden.se
Jorgen
Jörgen Thuresson

Reservdelsrådgivare

0454-302187
reservdelar.karlshamn@autoverkstaden.se
Chrilleh Hemsida 150X150
Christian Heinvall

Marknadsansvarig

0477-55159
christian.heinwall@autoverkstaden.se
Oskar
Oskar Hermansen

Ekonomichef

0477-5513
oskar.hermansen@autoverkstaden.se